With all my heart

I stood there for long
as you turned away.. ’n gone
choking ‘n staring.. your way
nothing was left to say
Wish you could hear,
the dilemma hidden..
‘n the truth within,
was there never a reason
why a soul lingering ?
as if a cloud in the sky
a dream, flickering..
‘n you to my soul..
on verge of diffusing,
all the fervor ‘n control..
Embraced by the haze
bit scared or amazed,
the touch, portrayed by the hearts..
rendered to your guilt,
of tearing it apart..
its me, on my knees..
pleading, whispering
to your heart..
turn back and look at me..
reach out your hand,
‘n put your arms.. around me
I’ve loved you from the start..
the deepest ‘n with all my heart

17 thoughts on “With all my heart

  1. its a difference from the deep dark dispair that i felt being portrayed in the previous writings…but real true emotions are being expressed…wonderful …i like it!

  2. turn back and look at me..
    reach out your hand,
    ‘n put your arms.. around me
    I’ve loved you from the start..
    the deepest ‘n with all my heart

    what a wonderful lines …

  3. was there never a reason
    why a soul lingering ?
    as if a cloud in the sky
    a dream, flickering..
    ‘n you to my soul..
    on verge of diffusing,
    all the fervor ‘n control..
    the touch, portrayed by the hearts..

    wow……….

  4. Words flow from the deepest recesses of your heart and touch the reader’s soul…..Love is a bittersweet n very enriching experience of life ,beautifully expressed by you….All of us experience this kind of soulshattering love but few can potray it so beautifully..loved this piece..amazing !Let the words flow…. sugar

Leave a Reply

