You ‘n Me Forever

In your eyes i see,
a rainbow, deep in me..
colored with breeze,
I’ve seen.. the paradise,
‘ve never been..
Holding my hand,
‘n just walking by..
you’ve changed my world
with blink of an eye
I say nothing but stare..
the deep blue sea
the touch so soft..
embraced with care
Walking close, you ‘n me..
your love so tender,
‘n its sustaining in me..
the dream, of hearts
beating together..
Oh ! my darling,
Let’s stay this way forever.

Ronan keating – “when you say nothing at all” by sachin verma

14 thoughts on “You ‘n Me Forever

  1. This is the best poem of urs till yet…. I could feel the happiness in it…
    wonderful!! i m speechless not getting the words…..
    This poem really touched me.
    🙂
    please do write more of the poems like this one….

  2. marvellous
    this is one of ur best creation………..
    with a hope that u will continue to write like this…
    best of luck

  3. Ha .. really good brother..
    all the best..
    i used to write poems like u ..but in kannada..may not be good as urs…!
    Poems are the way Heart speaks..
    take care..

  4. Very tender verse…this kind of sensitivity in a man is unique,quite rare….do continue writing ,it comes naturally to you….

Leave a Reply

